Clincarthill Church Cafe, 3 July 2023

I returned to Clincarthill for another one hour electro/acoustic set at the Summer Monday cafe. Many thanks again to Stephen and his friends who run the cafe, and to everyone who came to listen to me.

Set List

The set list was another lively mix of thought provoking and entertaining music from the 60s through to present day:

  • Summer In The City (Lovin’ Spoonful)
  • Man On The Moon (R.E.M.)
  • Don’t Think Twice, It’s Alright (Bob Dylan)
  • What Should I Do (Alistair Tweedie)
  • Double Trouble (Otis Rush)
  • Rasberry Jam (Alistair Tweedie)
  • He Walked On The Water (Alistair Tweedie)
  • I Don’t Want To Know About Evil (John Martyn)
  • The Only Living Boy In New York (Simon & Garfunkel)
  • Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door (Bob Dylan)
  • I Have Decided (Traditional)
  • Tell Riley (Eric Bibb)
  • Take A Stroll (Alistair Tweedie)
  • Walk With Me Jesus (Darrell Mansfield)